STAFF

DSC_8579.JPG

JOHN NEWBY

CEO / Executive Director

John.Newby@MainStreetMuskogee.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

MSM Photo.jpg

DYLAN LUCHT PRESIDENT

Lucht Insurance

dylan@lucht-insurance.com

Lynne Wallis.jpg

   LYNNE WALLIS       1st  Vice President

Edward Jones

lynne.wallis@edwardjones.com

 
Josh Cotten.jpg

JOSH COTTEN - 2ND VICE PRESIDENT

Cotten Wealth Management

josh.cotten@cottenwealthmanagement.com

25591756_547945328893571_1600474402140147794_n.jpg

AL STEVENS - 3RD VICE PRESIDENT

Retired - OG&E

alstevens79@gmail.com

 
Greg Eby.JPG

GREG EBY

Arvest Bank

geby@arvest.com

IMG_0267.jpg

MIKE MARTIN

Martin Design

mike@martin-design.net

 
Melony Carey MSM.jpg

MELONY CAREY

Retired - MPS

kfcmdc@suddenlink.net

Jake Smith.JPG

JAKE SMITH

Advantage Controls

Jake.Smith@advantagecontrols.com

 
John Shaw.JPG

JON SHAW

Advantage Controls

Jon@advantagecontrols.com

12734279_10204581699422090_6103585630641112488_n.jpg

MAX BOYSTUN

Mabrey Bank

mboydstun@mabreybank.com

 
Stephanie Elswick.JPG

STEPHANIE ELSWICK

Muskogee Phoenix

s.elswick@muskogeephoenix.com

Kerry Keane.jpg

KERRY KEANE

Port of Muskogee

kerry@muskogeeport.com

 
19731857_1551492131581560_3545710480434567344_n.jpg

SUE VANDERFORD

Pinon Creek

pinon.creek87@gmail.com

Erika Tucker-Garrett.jpg

ERIKA TUCKER-GARRET

OK Taxi

OKtaxicontact@gmail.com

 
Russell Sain.JPG

RUSSELL SAIN

Century 21

russellsain@gmail.com

 

LeeAnn.jpg

LEE ANN LANGSTON

5th & Broadway Properties

leeannlangston1@gmail.com

 
20171016_092343_HDR.jpg

TRACI MCGEE

Act One Insurance

agenttraci@sbcglobal.net

Ashley Wilbourn.jpg

ASHLEY WILBOURN

Ex- Officio Member

ashley@muskogeechamber.org

 
IMG_7073.JPG
28536420_10211589112467614_443394808_n.jpg

BRANDON GARNER

Muskogee Police Dept.

garnerb@nsuok.edu

 
28168708_10213114165826887_3344755235800910049_n.jpg

Ann boos davis

The Curve Galley

anndavisdesigns@gmail.com

25289608_10203783754310926_3852719295723465185_n.jpg

JOHN CRUZ

Port of Muskogee

johnpcruz@yahoo.com